You don't have any favourites selected yet.


To add a property to your favourites, click 'Favourite' and we'll save it for you.


 
Email this list | Close
Your name:


Send to the following address(es)

Send
 
Tip: Send to multiple recipients by separating email addresses with a comma.

Show favourites
 
GGM&W
01387 266 250

Contact

T: 01387 266 250 |
 
 

Contact Form

 

Contact

Email Addresses


Partner:
Mhairi E. Dickson LL.B (Hons), Dip. LP, N.P
mhairi.dickson@ggmw.co.uk

Partner:
Lynda J.R. Vaughan LL.B (Hons), Dip, LP, N.P
lynda.vaughan@ggmw.co.uk

Associate:
Barbara Witty LL.B (Hons), Dip. LP, N.P
barbara.witty@ggmw.co.uk

Associate:
Heather M. George LL.B (Hons), Dip. LP, N.P
heather.george@ggmw.co.uk

Associate:
Nicola Shields   LL.B (Hons), Dip, LP, N.P
nicola.shields@ggmw.co.uk

Consultant:
Diane H. Matthews LL.B, Dip. LP, N.P
diane.matthews@ggmw.co.uk

Consultant:
Paul W. Matthews LL.B, Dip. LP, N.P
paul.matthews@ggmw.co.uk

Estate Agent:
Craig Dickson
craig.dickson@ggmw.co.uk

Estate Agent:
Eileen Cossar
eileen.cossar@ggmw.co.uk

Estate Agent:
Dean Vaughan
dean.vaughan@ggmw.co.uk

Practice Manager:
James Carnochan
james.carnochan@ggmw.co.uk

 

Dumfries


Grieve Grierson Moodie & Walker  |  14 Castle Street  |  Dumfries  |  DG1 1DR

Dalbeattie


Grieve Grierson Moodie & Walker  |  The Cross | High Street | Dalbeattie | DG5 4HD

Estate Agency


Grieve Grierson Moodie & Walker  |  41 Buccleuch Street  |  Dumfries  |  DG1 2AB

Telephone


Dumfries: 01387 266 250
Dalbeattie: 01556 453 101
Fax: 01387 257950
Estate Agency mobile: 07925 188 855

 

 

Telephone 01387 266 250 or email