T: 01387 266 250 |
Menu
 
 
 
Home | Contact

Contact Grieve Grierson Moodie and Walker

Solicitors

Grieve Grierson Moodie & Walker

14 Castle Street
Dumfries
Scotland
DG1 1DR

Dumfries:
01387 266 250 (option 1)


Fax:
01387 257950

Partner:
Mhairi E. Dickson LL.B (Hons), Dip. LP, N.P
mhairi.dickson@ggmw.co.uk

Partner:
Lynda J.R. Vaughan LL.B (Hons), Dip, LP, N.P
lynda.vaughan@ggmw.co.uk

Associate:
Nicola Shields   LL.B (Hons), Dip, LP, N.P
nicola.shields@ggmw.co.uk

Associate:
Eilidh Raymond  LL.B (Hons), Dip, LP, N.P
eilidh.raymond@ggmw.co.uk

Estate Agency

Grieve Grierson Moodie & Walker

41 Buccleuch Street
Dumfries
Scotland
DG1 2AB

Estate Agency :
01387 266250 (option 2)

Estate Agent:
Craig Dickson
craig.dickson@ggmw.co.uk

Estate Agent:
Eileen Cossar
eileen.cossar@ggmw.co.uk

Estate Agent:
Dean Vaughan
dean.vaughan@ggmw.co.uk

 

Contact Form

 
This site uses cookies.
Configure
 
Read our privacy policy

This site uses cookies for marketing, personalisation, and analysis purposes. You can opt out of this at any time or view our full privacy policy for more information.