Coronavirus Update

Due to the policy statements issued by the Scottish and UK Governments, our offices are now closed and all transactions suspended until further notice.

Due to the restrictions placed upon us, we are unable to accept new instructions during this period of closure.

In these unprecedented and uncertain times, it is imperative that we safeguard the health of our clients, our staff, their families and the wider community.

For assistance, please contact enquiries@ggmw.co.uk in the first instance. In the circumstances that you do not have access to email, please leave a message on 07957 880 865 between the hours of 10am and 3pm and we will endeavour to respond as soon as possible. We are operating with only limited staff working from home and so would appreciate your patience in allowing us time to respond to your queries.

Close window
T: 01387 266 250 |
Menu
 
 
 
Home | Contact

Contact Grieve Grierson Moodie and Walker

Solicitors

Grieve Grierson Moodie & Walker

14 Castle Street
Dumfries
Scotland
DG1 1DR

Dumfries:
01387 266 250 (option 1)


Fax:
01387 257950

Partner:
Mhairi E. Dickson LL.B (Hons), Dip. LP, N.P
mhairi.dickson@ggmw.co.uk

Partner:
Lynda J.R. Vaughan LL.B (Hons), Dip, LP, N.P
lynda.vaughan@ggmw.co.uk

Associate:
Eilidh Raymond  LL.B (Hons), Dip, LP, N.P
eilidh.raymond@ggmw.co.uk

Estate Agency

Grieve Grierson Moodie & Walker

41 Buccleuch Street
Dumfries
Scotland
DG1 2AB

Estate Agency :
01387 266250 (option 2)

Estate Agent:
Craig Dickson
craig.dickson@ggmw.co.uk

Estate Agent:
Eileen Cossar
eileen.cossar@ggmw.co.uk

Estate Agent:
Dean Vaughan
dean.vaughan@ggmw.co.uk

 

Contact Form

 
This site uses cookies.
Configure
 
Read our privacy policy

This site uses cookies for marketing, personalisation, and analysis purposes. You can opt out of this at any time or view our full privacy policy for more information.